moo over
3D, 1986


1) Don't give Up On Love
2) 17
3) Heart In Your Hands
4) Woman Is Wood
5) I Want You
6) Out With The Boys
7) Listen To Your Heart
8) Let's Rock/I'm Ready
9) Set The World On Fire
10) Big Black Cadillac

home     news     shows     bio     photos     press     discography    video
myspace      merchandise      links     mailing list     contact us