Crayfish Band facebook twitter  

Calendar 2019



Fri Apr 12, Crayfish - Molloy’s 8pm

Fri Apr 19, Crayfish - Severna Park Taphouse 8-11pm

Sat Jun 1, Crayfish - Molloy’s 8pm

Sat Jun 29, Crayfish -Severna Park Taphouse 8-11pm

Sat Jul 20, Crayfish - Perry's 8:00pm

Sat Aug 24, Crayfish - Severna Park Taphouse 8-11pm

Sat Sept 7, Crayfish - Molloy’s 8pm

Sat Oct 12, Crayfish - Perry's 8:00pm

Sat Nov 9, Crayfish - Molloy’s 8pm

Sat Nov 23, Crayfish - Severna Park Taphouse 8-11pm

Sat Nov 30, Crayfish - Perry's 8:00pm

Terry Glaze - vocals & guitar

Tom Rodante - bass

Bob Porambo - guitar

Jimmy Marcos - drums










Bio
Discography
Gallery
Video
Band Advice
Book us!





 
 

 

Powered by Geni